Testimonials & Reviews

Ashley Smile Dental

Winifred O. Dike, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Houston, TX

42 total reviews

Dr. Winifred O. Dike always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Winifred Dike below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharonda W.
Submitted 06/27/19
They are the best!!
George I.
Submitted 06/26/19
Incredible experience. You guys are awesome
AYOMIDE A.
Submitted 06/20/19
Excellent doctor and friendly staff
AQUEEN N.
Submitted 06/10/19
Very good. The best dental work I have ever had.
Mmesoma N.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Dike and team welcomed my family warmly. The procedure was quick and our teeth adequately cleaned. We left the facility with bright smiles.
JESSY I.
Submitted 05/17/19
This clinic, they are more than professionals. Hospitality their routine, quality of service is their things. My kids liked this Dentist too
EVARISTO M.
Submitted 05/16/19
The manager,staff and the dentist were very polite, courteous, accommodating and helpful. They have smile in their faces to greet their patients. Thank you Ashley Smile Dental. We highly recommend you to our friends.
Elvira M.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Dike and staff are very nice and professional. Dr. Dike has a wonderful bedside manner. She made me feel at ease.
ANWAR B.
Submitted 04/26/19
Profitional team and doctor in good experience.
ROBINSON S.
Submitted 04/08/19
Very pleasant atmosphere the entire staff was very friendly, and informative,they made me feel at home.
NKEM A.
Submitted 03/27/19
Well taken care of. Treated VERY nicely and professionally. I love it there, signing up my kids too.
Chidi N.
Submitted 03/22/19
Very professional, reassuring and set expectations each step of the way. I am very satisfied.
CHIRSTOPHER R.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Dike handled my son very well, she carefully viewed my concern with my son tooth and recommended her view point on his situation. Thank you very much and I highly recommend her if you looking for a dentist, you will feel comfortable with her.
CORBEN W.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Dike is an amazing dentist with a great personality. I would refer her to everyone with the highest regards.
CLIFTON M.
Submitted 03/09/19
The entire staff was friendly and patient. Dr. Dike was thorough in her examination; making sure I knew the full scope of my dental health. I will definitely be back in the future!
BRIAN N.
Submitted 02/20/19
The staff was very nice an attentive.
CATHEY D.
Submitted 02/13/19
Great was comfortable
Genet W.
Submitted 02/04/19
I enjoyed my experienced with Dr. Dike. She thoroughly explained every procedure she was going to perform and in addition she took the time to see if I had any questions. She was a genuinely nice and understanding doctor and I look forward to my next appointment with her .
MICHAEL H.
Submitted 01/21/19
Great!
Syed E.
Submitted 12/17/18
Very nice