Testimonials & Reviews

Ashley Smile Dental

Winifred O. Dike, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Houston, TX

31 total reviews

Dr. Winifred O. Dike always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Winifred Dike below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chidi N.
Submitted 03/22/19
Very professional, reassuring and set expectations each step of the way. I am very satisfied.
CHIRSTOPHER R.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Dike handled my son very well, she carefully viewed my concern with my son tooth and recommended her view point on his situation. Thank you very much and I highly recommend her if you looking for a dentist, you will feel comfortable with her.
CORBEN W.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Dike is an amazing dentist with a great personality. I would refer her to everyone with the highest regards.
CLIFTON M.
Submitted 03/09/19
The entire staff was friendly and patient. Dr. Dike was thorough in her examination; making sure I knew the full scope of my dental health. I will definitely be back in the future!
BRIAN N.
Submitted 02/20/19
The staff was very nice an attentive.
CATHEY D.
Submitted 02/13/19
Great was comfortable
Genet W.
Submitted 02/04/19
I enjoyed my experienced with Dr. Dike. She thoroughly explained every procedure she was going to perform and in addition she took the time to see if I had any questions. She was a genuinely nice and understanding doctor and I look forward to my next appointment with her .
MICHAEL H.
Submitted 01/21/19
Great!
Syed E.
Submitted 12/17/18
Very nice
OLIVIA I.
Submitted 12/07/18
Great doctor, wonderful staff. Always ready to give you the best.
Chukwuma U.
Submitted 05/17/18
This is where Beautiful Smiles are made indeed. You will experience both professional and personal touch from front desk staff to the dentist. I am looking forward to my next appointment.