Testimonials & Reviews

Ashley Smile Dental

Winifred O. Dike, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Houston, TX

36 total reviews

Dr. Winifred O. Dike always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.64 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Winifred Dike below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jude Chiemerie O.
Submitted 10/12/19
They are too good and caring
EVARISTO M.
Submitted 10/08/19
Polite, very accommodating, courteous.
Jadon S.
Submitted 10/03/19
Great!
VICTOR V.
Submitted 10/02/19
Excellent
BRIAN N.
Submitted 09/23/19
Brian didn't see Doctor Dyke due to not have his Medicaid reinstated. It seems like your office would have known this and not sent this email out unless the patient actually saw the doctor.?
SAVORY A.
Submitted 09/12/19
The Staff was very friendly and the service was quick. I highly recommend everyone to visit here.
VIOLET A.
Submitted 09/06/19
Wonderful
BESSIE U.
Submitted 08/19/19
I was well taken care of. The procedure was excellent . I commend their expertise. Keep it up.
Albert J.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr Dike has a great, engaging, and warmth presence with her patients. The dental staff are patient friendly and equally great in their specialties.
Kent A.
Submitted 07/03/19
Excellent
Lorin O.
Submitted 07/01/19
The front desk workers are awesome especially Mrs. Oti. The service over there is awesome and Dr. Dikeh is awesome.
ABOSEDE S.
Submitted 06/29/19
Great place & welcoming atmosphere with great customer service Dr.Dike is one of the best Dentist Doctor I know in H-town. I recommend Ashley dental best dental clinic to visit.
CATHEY D.
Submitted 06/28/19
Great as always
NKIRU C.
Submitted 06/28/19
The staffs are very knowledgeable, articulate and friendly. Will always recommend them to my friends and family members
Sharonda W.
Submitted 06/27/19
They are the best!!
George I.
Submitted 06/26/19
Incredible experience. You guys are awesome
AYOMIDE A.
Submitted 06/20/19
Excellent doctor and friendly staff
AQUEEN N.
Submitted 06/10/19
Very good. The best dental work I have ever had.
Mmesoma N.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Dike and team welcomed my family warmly. The procedure was quick and our teeth adequately cleaned. We left the facility with bright smiles.
JESSY I.
Submitted 05/17/19
This clinic, they are more than professionals. Hospitality their routine, quality of service is their things. My kids liked this Dentist too