Testimonials & Reviews

Ashley Smile Dental

Winifred O. Dike, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Houston, TX

43 total reviews

Dr. Winifred O. Dike always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Winifred Dike below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SAM A.
Submitted 12/23/19
Professionalism, on Top of her game!! Technical detail to dentistry. Know what she is doing and does very well.
BRIAN E.
Submitted 12/07/19
It was an awesome visit. Professional staff. Keep it up
Angel I.
Submitted 12/02/19
Excellent health care services from all the employees.
MYESHIA W.
Submitted 11/18/19
The best dentist ever! Dr. Dike and her staff get 5 stars for customer service and transparency. The team takes time to answer questions and make you feel comfortable before and after every procedure. I’m not afraid of the dentist anymore thanks to Dr. Dike and the team at Ashley Smile Dental!
Rafiu O.
Submitted 11/18/19
I always feel comfortable anytime with the treatment I received.....
Albert J.
Submitted 11/14/19
I will like to grade my satisfaction of Ashley Smile Dental recent visit at 4.5 stars. The entire experience get me to becoming comfortable on seeing a dentist for my dental needs regularly. Great job Ashley Smile Dental.
DIVINE E.
Submitted 10/19/19
Quick and prompt service
Jude Chiemerie O.
Submitted 10/12/19
They are too good and caring
EVARISTO M.
Submitted 10/08/19
Polite, very accommodating, courteous.
Jadon S.
Submitted 10/03/19
Great!
VICTOR V.
Submitted 10/02/19
Excellent
BRIAN N.
Submitted 09/23/19
Brian didn't see Doctor Dyke due to not have his Medicaid reinstated. It seems like your office would have known this and not sent this email out unless the patient actually saw the doctor.?
SAVORY A.
Submitted 09/12/19
The Staff was very friendly and the service was quick. I highly recommend everyone to visit here.
VIOLET A.
Submitted 09/06/19
Wonderful
BESSIE U.
Submitted 08/19/19
I was well taken care of. The procedure was excellent . I commend their expertise. Keep it up.
Albert J.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr Dike has a great, engaging, and warmth presence with her patients. The dental staff are patient friendly and equally great in their specialties.
Kent A.
Submitted 07/03/19
Excellent
Lorin O.
Submitted 07/01/19
The front desk workers are awesome especially Mrs. Oti. The service over there is awesome and Dr. Dikeh is awesome.
ABOSEDE S.
Submitted 06/29/19
Great place & welcoming atmosphere with great customer service Dr.Dike is one of the best Dentist Doctor I know in H-town. I recommend Ashley dental best dental clinic to visit.
CATHEY D.
Submitted 06/28/19
Great as always